стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Catalog Operative furniture QUARANTA5 COLLECTION
Back to catalog
Production: FANTONI
Country: Italy
Price category: VIP

45° of Evolution. Translated from Italian Quaranta5 means number 45. Quaranta5 Collection conforms with recently changed European Standard UNI ЕN – 527/1 pursuant to which an upper edge of a benchtop shall be at a height of 74cm ± 20mm. Since the year of 1968 the benchtops with edges mitered at an angle of 45 ° have become a distinctive feature of Fantoni design. And of its collection Multipli.

BENCHTOPS

Benchtops and desks’ sidewalls – medium density fiberboard 28 mm thick with the edge mitered at an angle of 45 °, covered by melamine in the following colors: white Tibet, black, light-grey and grey graphite, Galles oak, Biblos tick.

Work desks from Quaranta5 Collection can help to arrange the work spaces for 2 or 4 persons; 3 options for the depth of the work desks — 75, 120 or 150 cm and 5 options for the length — 150, 180, 200, 240 or 300 cm.

SCREENS

Partition screens for the desks: made of acryl – 10 mm thick, colors: transparent satin, grey or bronze; made of medium density fiberboard 18 mm thick – covered by melamine in the colors of furniture; upholstered with Trevira fabric or wool fabric; screen carriers – made of satin aluminum. Benchtops of the double desks with the depth of 120 and 150 cm can be equipped with lighting fixture rack.

The collection also includes height-regulated work stations, conference tables, tables for negotiations and reception stands. Height is adjusted from 65 up to 85 cm manually by means of special handle which regulates the height of both pairs of the side walls – inner and outer. As for the double desks, their benchtops are adjusted for height independently of each other. Reception stands are equipped with LED-based lighting located between the desk and the screen for visitors.

Desks for head officers 180–200–240 cm long and 120 cm deep are equipped with double front panels of medium density fiberboard 18 mm thick designed for cabling.

CABINETS

Made of medium density fiberboard 18 mm thick using the ”fold-out” technology which allows to create the ideal forms without any visible joint. The edges are mitered at an angle of 45 °. Cabinets can be open or equipped with hinged acryl doors as well as hinged doors with damping elements. Side cabinets and stands are furnished with the legs to enable the adjustment in case if the floor is uneven. Besides, they can be equipped with high castors with locking devices and Trevira pads to make it comfortable for visitors to seat. Flush handles of the stands’ drawers and cabinets’ doors are round and made of ABS in chrome covering.

Order «QUARANTA5 COLLECTION»

Every order is considered individually. Leave us your contact information, the manager was able to contact you.

I hereby confirm my consent to the processing of personal data, I am acquainted and agree with the terms of the privacy policy
Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
+7 495 258 75 46 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Рус / Eng
Вернуться в каталог
Производство: FANTONI
Страна: Италия
Ценовая категория: VIP

45° Эволюции. В переводе с итальянского Quaranta5 – это цифра 45. Коллекция Quaranta5 соответствует недавно измененному Европейскому Стандарту UNI ЕN – 527/1, согласно которому верхний край столешницы должен быть на Высоте 74см ± 20мм. Столешницы с краем под углом в 45° — это отличительная особенность дизайна Fantoni с 1968 г. и их коллекции Multipli.

СТОЛЕШНИЦЫ

Столешницы и боковины столов – МДФ толщиной 28 мм. со скошенным под углом 45 ° краем, облицовка меламином в цветах: белый Tibet, черный, светло-серый и серый графит, дуб Galles, тик Biblos.

С помощью рабочих столов коллекции Quaranta5 можно организовать рабочие места на 2 или 4 человек; 3 варианта глубины столов – 75, 120 или 150 см. и 5 вариантов Длины — 150, 180, 200, 240 или 300 см.

ЭКРАНЫ

Разделительные экраны для столов: из акрила – толщ. 10мм, цвета: прозрачный сатинированный, серый или бронза, из МДФ толщ. 18мм. – облицовка меламином в цветах мебели; в обивке тканью Тревира или шерстяной тканью; держатели экранов – из сатинированного алюминия. В столешницы сдвоенных столов глубиной 120 и 150см. можно установить светильник на стойке.

Коллекция также включает в себя регулируемые по высоте рабочие станции, столы для совещаний, столы для переговоров и стойки-ресепшн. Регулировка по высоте от 65 до 85см. осуществляется вручную при помощи спец. рукоятки, которая регулирует по высоте обе пары боковин – внутреннюю и внешнюю. В сдвоенных столах обе столешницы регулируются по высоте независимо друг от друга. Стойки ресепшн оборудованы LED-подсветкой, которая размещается между столом и экраном для посетителей.

Столы для руководителя длиной 180–200–240см. и глубиной 120см. снабжены сдвоенными передними панелями из МДФ толщ.18мм. для прокладки электро-кабелей.

ШКАФЫ

МДФ толщиной 18мм. по технологии «складывания», которая позволяет создавать идеальные формы без каких-либо видимых стыков, скошенные края под углом 45°. Шкафы могут быть открытыми или снабжены распашными дверьми из акрила или распашными дверьми c амортизаторами. Приставные шкафы и тумбы оборудованы ножками для регулировки при неровностях пола, а так же могут быть оборудованы высокими колесиками со стопором и подушкой из Тревиры для сидения посетителей. Ручки у ящиков тумб и дверей шкафов – круглые врезные из АБС в отделке хром.

Больше информации Свернуть

Заказать «Коллекция Quaranta5»

Каждый заказ мы рассматриваем индивидуально. Оставьте нам свою контактную информацию, чтобы менеджер смог с Вами связаться.

Настоящим подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных, ознакомлен и согласен с условиями политики конфиденциальности