стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Projects Office of the company I.T.I
Apr 2016
The main design decisions and furniture elements were manufactured on the factory floor of NAYADA and the factory of designed furniture LEPOTA. Architect of the project – Mikhail Petrov.

Brands: NAYADA, Lepota

 

Reception zone was meant to be made the most functional. Hostess stand consists of two combined constructions.

One of the peculiarities of this project – natural flecks in interior. Being in the office you get a feeling that space is «shining». At the development of dimensional, compositional and color solutions we used contrast between griliato ceiling the white walls, also there are relief offsets on the ceilings. An idea of the architect can be especially traced in decoration of the main conference zone. Griliato technique on the ceiling is successfully combined with rack decorative elements on the walls. In the center there is a massive oval table, on its surface there are the glares from the suspended lamps.

NAYADA designed the most interesting part of the office: executive office. The spacious office with the square of 55 square meters consists of three zones: working area, waiting and recreational area, and the conference zone.  

Choice of materials and details of interior required a scrupulous approach. Implementing of the complex decoration elements and the look of the walls, ceiling and furniture became possible owing to the system NAYADA-Regina.

Specialists from the company NAYADA designed the rack frame of the ceiling above an executive desk and also the rack decoration of the ceiling and wall elements. Smooth ochroleucous colors “hazelnut-cappuccino” of the materials that have been used introduced the warmth into interior design.

Furniture solutions, including executive table were developed and manufactured at the factory of designed LEPOTA.

The main task of arrangement of the conference zone– the largest possible quantity of the seats. For this purpose there was manufactured the 3 meters long table for 10 seats on the factory floor of LEPOTA company. The complex suspension lighting system for the table became the finishing touch.

More Close
Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
+7 495 258 75 46 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Проекты Офис компании I.T.I
апрель 2016
Основные планировочные решения и мебельные элементы реализованы на производстве NAYADA и фабрики проектной мебели LEPOTA. Архитектор проекта – Михаил Петров.

Бренды: NAYADA, Lepota

 

Зону reception было решено сделать максимально функциональной. Стойка администратора состоит из двух совмещенных конструкций.

Одна из особенностей проекта – натуральные блики в интерьере. Находясь в офисе, создается ощущение, что пространство «светится». При создании объемно-композиционных и колористических решений применен контраст грильято на потолке и белых стен, а также объемные выступы на потолках. Задумка архитектора особенно прослеживается в оформлении главной переговорной зоны. Техника грильято на потолке удачно сочетается с реечными декоративными элементами на стенах. В центре – массивный овальный стол, на поверхности которого отражаются блики подвесных светильников.

NAYADA оформила и самую интересную часть офиса: кабинет руководителя. Просторный кабинет в 55 кв. метров состоит из трех зон: рабочая зона, зона ожидания и отдыха, и зона переговорной.

Выбор материалов и деталей интерьера потребовал тщательного подхода. Реализовать сложные элементы декора и соединить стилистику стен, полотка и мебели удалось с помощью системы NAYADA-Regina.

Специалистами NAYADA разработан рельефный каркас потолка над столом руководителя, а также реечное оформление потолка и стеновых элементов. Мягкие охристые оттенки использованных материалов «орех-капучино» добавили теплоты в интерьер.

Мебельные изделия, включая стол руководителя были разработаны и изготовлены на фабрике проектной мебели LEPOTA.

Основная задача обустройства переговорной зоны – максимально возможное количество посадочных мест. Для этой цели на производстве LEPOTA был изготовлен трехметровый стол на 10 посадочных мест. Финальным штрихом стала сложная подвесная система для освещения стола.

Больше информации Свернуть