стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Projects NAYADA for office of Yandex company
Feb 2016
NAYADA took part in creation of interior of a new office for the company Yandex. It is the third project made by NAYADA for the Russian IT-company only in Moscow. Project designers from «Atrium» workshop managed to preserve a recognizable style of already existing buildings, they combined in-home atmosphere of Yandex office and innovative spirit of the company

Partitions and doors made by NAYADA are mounted in the work locations, conference rooms and executive offices on all five floors of the office. At the bottom of the planning concept there was a distribution of the blocks with the conference rooms, cloak rooms, kitchens, bathrooms in the recess of the building, and the work places were located along the perimeter of light. An emphasized navigation element became a novelty. Every floor has its own color, as a result any employee could set a meeting with a colleague naming only the floor color, and the kitchen or conference room could be named by their finishing peculiarities.

In the conference rooms the architects involved the glass partitions having complex trapezoidal shapes. This solution was performed via the cubicle system NAYADA-Standart.

The unusual rounded windows in the conference rooms also became an interesting solution.

«Working on the shapes of the color blocks was very interesting — we discovered many curious combinations that required comprehensive engineering definition, for example, embedding of the rounded windows into a curved surface. It was also important to make an environment drifting, possible to look through, due to this need all the required functional partitions were made using all-glass partition systems made by NAYADA-Crystal» — as Tatiana Matvienko, chief architect of the project, comments.

Ecological subject plays a prominent role in building interiors: there were used different kinds of finishing made of wood and other natural materials, there is a plenty of plants, even the solid living walls. Eco-theme is in balance with the modern variants of finishing, like glass.

Peculiarity of a new office is the high ceilings that is why the partitions were almost 4 meters high. The customer wanted to use this height at most to provide lightness and transparency of the room. Also it was very important to provide a soundproofing level required for work. To solve this task the specialists from NAYADA used the system of all-glass partitions made by NAYADA-Crystal with thickness of the glass 12 mm and special interglass connectors that provided a necessary stiffness level. Also there was mounted a transparent polycarbonate molding, which provided the necessary soundproofing level.

For this project NAYADA manufactured and mounted about a hundred doors. Many doors were equipped with automatic door bottom seal to improve the soundproofing level, also they were equipped with access control system.

More Close
Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
+7 495 258 75 46 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Рус / Eng
Проекты Дизайн-проект офиса Яндекс
февраль 2016

NAYADA приняла участие в создании интерьера нового офиса компании Яндекс. Это уже третий по счету проект NAYADA для российской IT-компании только по Москве. Сохранив узнаваемую стилистику уже построенных ранее корпусов, авторам проекта из Мастерской «Атриум» удалось объединить домашнюю атмосферу офиса Яндекс и инновационный дух компании.

Перегородки и двери NAYADA установлены в рабочих помещениях, переговорных комнатах и кабинетах руководителей по всем пяти этажам офиса. В основе планировочной концепции — размещение блоков-форм с переговорными, гардеробами, кухнями, санузлами в глубине корпуса, а рабочих мест – по световому периметру. Новым стал акцент на навигационной составляющей. Каждому этажу присвоили свой цвет — в итоге любой сотрудник может теперь договариваться о встрече с коллегой, описывая этаж через цвет, а кухню или переговорную через особенность ее отделки.

 

В переговорных комнатах Архитекторы проекта предусмотрели стеклянные перегородки сложных трапециевидных форм. Данное решение было выполнено с помощью системы перегородок NAYADA-Standart.

 

Интересным решением стало оформление необычных округлых окон в переговорных.

«Работа над формами цветовых блоков была весьма интересна — много любопытных сочетаний, требовавших внимательной технической проработки, например, встраивание в криволинейную поверхность округлых окон. При этом было важно, чтобы окружающее пространство было перетекающим, просматриваемым, в связи с чем все требующиеся функциональные разделения выполнены с использованием цельностеклянных перегородок системы NAYADA-Crystal» — комментирует Татьяна Матвиенко, главный архитектор проекта.

 

Заметную роль в интерьере офиса играет тема экологии: использованы разные виды отделки из натурального дерева и других природных материалов, повсюду много растений, есть даже сплошные «зеленые» стены. Эко-тема гармонично сочетается с современными вариантами отделки, например, стеклом.

 

Особенностью нового офиса является высокие потолки, поэтому высота перегородок составляла почти 4 метра . Заказчик хотел максимально использовать данную высоту, чтобы обеспечить воздушность и прозрачность помещения. Немаловажно было обеспечить необходимый для работы уровень звукоизоляции. Для решения этой задачи, специалисты NAYADA применили систему цельностеклянных перегородок NAYADA-Crystal со стеклом 12 мм и специальными межстекольными коннекторами, что в итоге позволило обеспечить необходимый уровень жесткости конструкции. Дополнительно между стеклами был установлен прозрачный поликарбонатный профиль, что обеспечило необходимый уровень звукоизоляции.

 

Для проекта изготовлено и установлено около сотни дверей NAYADA. Многие двери оснащены выпадающими порожками для повышения уровня звукоизоляции, а также системами контроля доступа.

Больше информации Свернуть