стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Catalog

OFFICE FURNITURE should be very practical and functional. AN OFFICE CANNOT BE BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT FUNCTIONAL OFFICE FURNITURE. AN OFFICE INTERIOR IS COMPOSED of many elements – DOES IT NEED TO HOST meetingS or seminarS, or HAVE AN OPEN SPACE AREA FOR EMPLOYEES? In our catalog, YOU will find a solution FOR ANY NEEDS OF YOUR OFFICE.

For your convenience, we have included our entire range of office furniture in one catalog. A great number of models for different functions will enable you to choose ready-made solutions for the workspace of staff and executives.

If you need to buy office furniture in Moscow, the NAYADA office furniture catalog is what you need:

Many configuration options allow you to find solutions for any office needs. Office furniture sets are available in the classic style, as well as in high-tech versions.

Some of this furniture is available for immediate delivery from our warehouses. Optionally, any model can be custom-made in various colors or using different materials. Leading Russian and Italian designers and architects are prepared to custom-design furniture for your company.

Our Office Furniture Catalog allows you to gain an understanding of the entire range that we offer. Go to the desired section to explore that collection in detail. Please use the selection filter to choose the desired furniture suppliers. A number of products can be sorted by size.

Large-format photographs and 3D-models allow you to see furniture from any angle, and view every detail. Detailed descriptions of each series, materials and functionality, simplify the selection process. For your convenience, our catalogs can be downloaded in PDF format.

We approach each order on an individual basis. Fill out the application form on the page of your desired collection, and we will quickly calculate the price.

OWN PRODUCTION FACILITIES

Products manufactured using materials from proven suppliers, and many years of experience in providing the highest quality items.

Flexible purchase terms

Your order will be filled quickly, while taking into account any special wishes.

Additional services

Our experienced specialists will help you design your office interior, organize its space and correctly arrange all the furniture.

If you want to buy furniture for your office in Moscow, or have any questions, please call us or order a callback. You can also send a message through the feedback form on our website.

Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Каталог

Мебель для офиса должна быть очень практичной и функциональной, без функционала мебели не может быть офисной красоты. Интерьер офиса состоит из множества элементов: будут ли в нём проводиться встречи или семинары, или созданы рабочие зоны oupen space. В нашем каталоге найдутся решения для всех офисных ситуаций.

Для удобства мы собрали в одном каталоге весь ассортимент офисной мебели. Большое количество моделей разного назначения позволит подобрать готовые решения для организации рабочего пространства персонала и руководителей.

Если стоит задача купить офисную мебель в Москве, на помощь придет каталог офисной мебели NAYADA:

Множество вариантов комплектаций позволяет найти решение для любого офиса. Комплекты офисной мебели представлены как в классическом стиле, так и в стиле хай-тек.

Часть мебели имеется в наличии на складе. По желанию любую модель можно изготовить на заказ в другом цвете или с использованием других материалов. Ведущие российские и итальянские дизайнеры и архитекторы готовы разработать мебель для вашей компании по индивидуальному проекту.

Каталог мебели для офиса позволяет получить представление обо всем ассортименте. Перейдите в соответствующий раздел, чтобы детально изучить коллекции. Воспользуйтесь фильтром, чтобы подобрать мебель по поставщикам. Ряд товаров можно отсортировать по размеру.

Полноформатные фотографии и 3D-модели позволяют увидеть мебель с любого ракурса и рассмотреть каждую деталь. Подробное описание серий, материалов и функциональности упрощает процесс выбора. Для удобства можно скачать каталоги в формате PDF.

Мы подходим индивидуально к каждому заказу. Заполните форму заявки на странице интересующей коллекции, и мы оперативно рассчитаемся стоимость.

Собственное производство

Изготовление из материалов проверенных поставщиков и многолетний опыт обеспечивают высокое качество.

Гибкие условия заказа

Заказ будет выполнен с учетом любых пожеланий в короткий срок.

Комплекс дополнительных услуг

Опытные специалисты помогут спроектировать дизайн интерьера, организовать офисное пространство и грамотно расставить мебель.

Если вы хотите купить мебель для офиса в Москве и задать вопросы, позвоните или закажите обратный звонок. Также можно отправить сообщение через форму обратной связи на сайте.

Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос