стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Catalog FURNITURE FOR RECEPTION AREas

OFFICE FURNITURE FOR RECEPTION AREAS CREATES THE FIRST IMPRESSION ABOUT THE COMPANY AND FORMS APPROPRIATE ENVIRONMENT FOR FURTHER INTERACTION.

 

Suitable furniture for the reception area creates a cozy atmosphere for the visitors and comfortable working conditions for the employees. Models of various designs and colors will suit clinic, business center, office, beauty salon, bank, or fitness center halls.

Pay due attention to the process of selection of furniture, and your reception area will turn into a remarkable space. You can create a classical design or mix several styles. You just have to decide about foot traffic in this zone and the number of working places to be organized here.

Practically, furniture for the reception area consists of several types: furniture for a large hall, ordinary reception, and furniture for a chamber.

NAYADA catalogue includes all of them. Make your choice of reception stands, soft furniture, chairs, small coffee tables, stacks, and wardrobes for outer garments depending on the needs of the front office and dimensions of the space.

MANY VARIANCES

Items for the reception zone feature a variety of designs, shapes, and materials. You can introduce them into a classical interior or expressly put bright accents.

CONVENIENT ORDERING PROCEDURE

A wide range of sizes and specifications allows purchase of a standard solution which is always available from the stock. However, a reception stand can be ordered in any color and according to an individual design.

PRECISION OF THE DETAILS

We respect your time and so propose as much details about every furniture collection as we can. You can view all the specifics on high-definition photos and 3D models. We describe materials, specifications and functionality of the furniture to simplify your selection process. Catalogues presented in PDF format are also available for downloading to help you with your choice.

If you have any questions, please, put us a call or fill in a feedback form. To buy a specific collection, send a request using the product page. You can also order an interior design project for your office and request for our help in arrangement of furniture.

Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Каталог Мебель для зоны рецепции

Офисная мебель для приемной зоны, формирует первичное впечатление об организации и задает необходимый тон для последующего взаимодействия.

Офисная мебель для приемной от ГК "NAYADA"

Правильно подобранная мебель для приемной зоны создает уютную атмосферу для посетителей и комфортные условия работы для сотрудников. Различные по дизайну и цветовой гамме модели такого плана подойдут для холла клиники, бизнес-центра, офиса, салона красоты, банка, фитнес-центра.

Уделите внимание подбору мебели, и зона ресепшен станет одним из самых запоминающихся мест в компании. Можно выполнить ее в классическом варианте или в смешении стилей. Остается только решить, насколько большая проходимость у этой приемной и сколько потребуется организовать рабочих мест.

Фактически офисная мебель ресепшн делится на несколько типов: для большого холла, обычной рецепции и мебель для приемной руководителя.

В каталоге NAYADA можно найти решение для любого офиса. В зависимости от потребностей секретариата и размеров помещения подберите стойки ресепшн, мягкую мебель и кресла, небольшие журнальные столики, стеллажи, шкафы для верхней одежды.

Множество вариантов для Зоны ресепшн

Модели мебели для зоны рецепции отличаются друг от друга дизайном, формой, материалами. Мебель можно сдержанно вписать в классический интерьер или намеренно сделать ярким акцентом.

Удобство заказа

Большой ассортимент размеров и комплектаций позволяет купить одно из готовых решений, которые всегда имеются в наличии на складе. Мебель для приемной секретаря можно изготовить на заказ по индивидуальному проекту в любом цвете.

С точностью до деталей

Мы уважаем ваше время, поэтому представляем максимально подробную информацию о каждой мебельной коллекции. На фотографиях высокого качества и 3D-моделях можно рассмотреть все детали. Мы рассказываем о материалах, комплектации и функциональности мебели, чтобы было проще сделать выбор. В этом помогут и каталоги в формате PDF, которые можно скачать.

Если остались вопросы, проконсультируйтесь по телефону или задайте вопрос с помощью формы обратной связи. Заявку на интересующую коллекцию можно оставить на странице товара. Также можно заказать дополнительные услуги по проектированию дизайна интерьера, организации офисного пространства, расстановке мебели.

Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос