стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Catalog Executive furniture

COLLECTION OF ELEGANT SETS OF FURNITURE FOR OFFICES FOR EXECUTIVES

Production








Price category



Remove all filters

One of the most responsible and pleasing missions is a procedure of selection of furniture for the office of the executive. At this stage the most important thing is consideration of desires of the executive and selection of must-haves.

Sets of furniture for executives may include a desk, an office chair, a file cabinet, a couple of chairs for visitors, a sofa, a coffee table, a stack and storage modules.

Furniture for the office for the executive can be chosen from any styles subject to preferences and existing interior design: classics, high-tech or fusion. As an option, you can complement the general office design or play with contrasts. Herewith the office for the executive must work excellent for its main functions to serve as a comfortable working place and a negotiation zone at the same.

NAYADA’s catalogue includes 10 collections; you can choose one of the standard solutions or place an individual order.

Desks and chairs for executives are made from premium quality materials which include natural oak, tempered glass, genuine leather, veneer sheets of exotic species of wood, chrome-finished metal parts.

As an option, solid wood can be toned, and glass elements can be made matt-finished or plate-finished. We will help you decide which colors and materials will work well together. Many variances of palettes allow creation of unique furniture for executives to supplement their office ideally.

Proven suppliers from Russia and Europe guarantee high quality of the materials and fittings used. You can be sure that the furniture for offices for executives will wear well and will permanently attract attention of visitors.

You can download the catalogue or make yourself aware of 3D models of the furniture for offices for executives to view the materials and all the details of interest.

We consider every project on a case-by-case basis. You can buy the furniture for the office for the executive right now. To do so, you can contact our managers or send a request using the product page. We will contact you promptly to calculate the cost of your order and a production period.

Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Каталог Мебель для руководителя

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ИЗЫСКАННЫХ НАБОРОВ МЕБЕЛИ ДЛЯ КАБИНЕТА РУКОВОДИТЕЛЯ

Производство








Ценовая категория



Удалить все фильтры

Офисная мебель для кабинета руководителя от NAYADA

Одно из самых ответственных и приятных заданий – выбрать мебель для кабинета директора. На этом этапе самое главное – прислушаться к пожеланиям руководителя и решить, без чего не обойтись на рабочем месте.

Комплекты мебели для руководителя могут состоять из стола, кресла, тумбы, пары стульев для посетителей, дивана, журнального столика, стеллажа и модулей для хранения.

Мебель для кабинета можно подобрать в любом стилистическом решении в зависимости от предпочтений и дизайна интерьера: классика, хай-тек или фьюжн. По желанию можно дополнить общий стиль офиса или сыграть на контрасте. При этом кабинет руководителя должен отлично выполнять свои непосредственные функции – быть удобным рабочим местом и местом переговоров одновременно.

В каталоге компании NAYADA представлены 10 коллекций: можно выбрать одно из готовых решений или изготовить на заказ.

Столы и кресла руководителя выполнены из материалов премиального качества: натуральный дуб, закаленное стекло, натуральная кожа, шпон экзотических пород деревьев, хромированные металлические детали.

Массив дерева может быть тонирован по вашему желанию, а стеклянные элементы могут быть как матовыми, так и глянцевыми. Мы поможем решить, какие цвета и материалы оптимально сочетать друг с другом. Множество вариантов цветовых схем позволит создать для руководителя уникальную мебель, которая идеально дополнит его кабинет.

Проверенные поставщики России и Европы гарантируют высокое качество используемых материалов и фурнитуры. Будьте уверены, что офисная мебель для руководителя прослужит долго и неизменно будет привлекать внимание посетителей.

Как сделать заказ

Скачайте каталог или изучите подробнее 3D-модели мебели для кабинета директора, чтобы рассмотреть материалы и все интересующие детали.

Мы индивидуально подходим к выполнению любого проекта. Купить мебель в кабинет руководителя можно прямо сейчас. Для этого свяжитесь с нашими специалистами или отправьте заявку на странице товара. Мы оперативно рассчитаем для вас стоимость и сроки изготовления.

Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос