стрелка логотипа nayada.com website of NAYADA Company
WE CREATE
OFFICE SPACE
Рус / Eng
+7 (495) 933 10 55 mon-fri: 09:00–19:00
Projects The guestroom inventory of the hotel chains in Moscow
Aug 2016
The company NAYADA implemented the furniture solutions of a new conceptual design of German architects for the guestroom inventory of a well-known chain of hotels in Russia.

Brands:LEPOTA, NAYADA

NAYADA company implemented furniture solutions of a new conceptual design of German architects for the guestroom inventory of a well-known chain of hotels in Russia. All furniture for the hotel rooms was manufactured at the factory of designed furniture LEPOTA.

Design of the rooms was created by the architects tailored to the needs of modern Russian and foreign travelers. Interior environments have a laconic modern design with bright color accents.

The architects did their best to use the largest room with a square of 15 square meters with a maximum efficiency. In the room you can find anything a modern guest would need: the rest areas and ergonomic working area.

All the furniture was manufactured at the factory of a made-to-order furniture LEPOTA as a turn-key project: beds, wardrobes, clothes rails with a luggage slot, bedside niches and cabinets, furniture for the working area. The table and bed supports are minimized as much as possible, without losing demandable stiffness.

 

Request a call
Ask a question

стрелка логотипа nayada.ru переход на сайт группы компании
КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
МЕБЕЛЬНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ
КОМПАНИИ NAYADA
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
+7 495 258 75 46 пн-пт: 09:00-19:00
Проекты Номерной фонд сети отелей в Москве
август 2016
Компания NAYADA реализовала мебельные решения новой концепции немецких архитекторов для номерного фонда известной российской сети отелей.

Бренды:LEPOTA, NAYADA

Компания NAYADA реализовала мебельные решения новой концепции немецких архитекторов для номерного фонда известной российской сети отелей. Вся мебель для номеров изготовлена на фабрике проектной мебели LEPOTA.

Дизайн номеров разработан архитекторами с учетом потребностей современных российских и зарубежных путешественников. Интерьеры имеют лаконичный современный дизайн с яркими цветовыми акцентами.

Небольшое пространство площадью 15 кв.метров архитекторы постарались использовать максимально продуктивно. В номере есть все, что может потребоваться современному гостю: места для отдыха и эргономичная рабочая зона.

На фабрике проектной мебели LEPOTA изготовлена вся мебель «под ключ»: кровати, шкафы, вешалки для одежды с багажницей, прикроватные ниши и тумбы, мебель для рабочей зоны. Опоры у столов и кровати максимально минимизированы, при этом сохранена необходимая жесткость.

Больше информации Свернуть